Slide Two
117th Little Pictures Show and Sale!

Hundreds of Artworks with New Work Daily • Cash and Carry • Credit Cards Accepted
Through December 23 • 7 days a week, 12-5pm (Holiday closures posted at bottom of page)

Social Events

Little Pictures 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:20 pm

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!
November 7 – December 23
MEMBERS’ PREVIEW RECEPTION, SOLD OUT
November 6, 5-7pm

Winter Classes 2022

Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 am

Enrolling Now
Open to PAC Members
(and non-members as space allows)

PAC Weekly Lunch Menu - Indoor, Outdoor, and Curbside lunch options

Monday, December 6, 2021 11:30 am

PAC Weekly Lunch Menu for December 6 – 10
Reserve for inside or order your take out till noon for pickup 12-2:30
MEMBERS & GUESTS ONLY

Sold Out! HOLIDAY GALA

Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00 pm

Sold Out! December 11, 6pm
For members and their guests
Reservations Required

Wine and Paint Night

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:30 pm

Open to the Public
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 5:30 pm
Reservations required

Celebrating Edward Bannister

Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 am

Be a Part of an Exciting Project Honoring the Life and Legacy of PAC Founding Member

Our First Annual Little Pictures Closing Celebration

Monday, December 20, 2021 3:00 pm

Free and Open to the Public
Monday, December 20
through Tuesday, December 23

How to Become a Member

Saturday, January 1, 2022 8:00 am

.
New Members with an Interest in Art And Culture are Always Welcome
.
.

Remembering Angela O'Leary

Saturday, January 1, 2022 12:35 pm

View videos of a very special Members’ Night as we pay tribute to early PAC artist Angela O’Leary